Download-Typ & Style

Duran Duran - Unstaged Directors David Lynch (2015)

Release: Duran Duran - Unstaged Directors David Lynch (2015)

Duran Duran - Unstaged Directors David Lynch (2015)

Duran Duran - Unstaged Directors David Lynch (2015) BD25

In just one evening, Duran Duran conquered the stage in Los Angeles with a legendary performance, along with some of the greatest in music history. Filmed by award-winning filmmaker David Lynch (The Elephant Man, Blue Velvet, Mulholland Drive) at the Mayan Theater in Los Angeles, with special guests Mark Ronson, Kelis, Gerard Way (My Chemical Romance) and Beth Ditto (Gossip), DURAN DURAN IS UNSTAGED a multimedia experience that takes the audience on a cinematic journey with one of the planet's most successful pop / rock bands. "The idea was to try to create layers of images at the same time as Duran Duran's stage appearance," says director David Lynch. "A world of experimentation and lucky coincidences." Simon Le Bon, singer of the band, adds, "We were all more than pleased that David Lynch agreed to do the show for us, and we knew he would do something created that looks like nothing that you have seen before. It was a dream come true, to be honest. We're all huge fans of his work and think he has a creative vision like no other. "Although they are known for their epic productions, their stunning images, their groundbreaking stage sets and shows, this is only the ...

Shortly after the release of their thirteenth studio album, "All You Need Is Now", English pop band Duran Duran performed at the Mayan Theater in Los Angeles, broadcast live on the Internet. For the artistic aspect, film director David Lynch was responsible, who put on the black-and-white on the stage presented to the respective song matching color illustrations. Guests include Gerad Way (My Chemical Romance), Beth Ditto (Gossip) and Kelis.

Actors: Simon Le Bon, John Taylor, Roger Taylor, Nick Rhodes, Gerard Way
Director: David Lynch
Format: Blu-ray, PAL
Subtitles: Italian
Region: Region B
Picture format: 1.85: 1
Number of discs: 1
Studio: Cecchi Gori
Date of DVD version: 26th of August. 2015
Genre: Rock, New Wave
Playing time: 120 minutes


Recorded live at Mayan Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA, March 23rd, 2011
01. Return To Now
02. All You Need Is Now
03. Being Followed
04. Planet Earth Featuring [With] – Gerard Way
05. Friends Of Mine
06. Notorious Featuring [With] – Beth Ditto
07. Blame The Machines
08. Hungry Like The Wolf
09. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) Featuring [With] – Mark Ronson
10. Leave A Light On
11. Ordinary World
12. The Man Who Stole A Leopard Featuring [With] – Kelis
13. Girl Panic! Featuring [With] – Mark Ronson
14. Careless Memories
15. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise
16. Rio
17. Come Undone Featuring [With] – Kelis
18. Bond Medley / A View To A Kill Featuring [With] – Mark Ronson
19. Girls On Film Featuring [With] – Beth Ditto, Gerard Way, Kelis, Mark Ronson

Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 26984 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps / DN -4dB
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1592 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Audio: English / Dolby Digital Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 448 kbps / DN -4dB
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2900 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Audio: Italian / Dolby Digital Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 224 kbps / DN -4dB
Subtitle: Italian
Playtime: 2h:00min


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...